The Winners of the Roy Rasmussen Awards 2015 have been announced

We are delighted to announce that the winners of the Roy Ramussen Awards 2015 are:

1st Prize: Christopher Sacre

2nd Prize: Richard Goldsmith

3rd Prize: Pete Roseman

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us

Registered Charity 246199 - Established 1952​